How to Unlink or Delete my Call of Duty Mobile Account from Facebook


If you have wondered how unlink or delete my Call of Duty Mobile account From Facebook? Either because you want to use only the Activision account or you simply do not want to play this installment anymore, you will have to follow the steps that we will tell you below.

Facebook is a social network that in addition to offering you the messaging service that we all know, allows us to link apps to quickly identify ourselves, this is the case of Call of Duty Mobile, which can be linked to our Facebook account as a registration method. The game can present problems when opening using mobile network, however this can be easily solved.

What are the benefits of having my Call of Duty Mobile account linked to Facebook?

For many, it is a frequent question whether or not to link their favorite apps with the Facebook app, because they are afraid of sharing their personal information.

Nevertheless, linking your account can be of great help If you do not want to complete registration forms or create an account on a certain platform. Some people even claim that they increase the performance of their game if you are not logged in with Facebook, as you do not have to wait for confirmation from the social network before you can log in.

For this reason, many users simply prefer to link their apps and access the content immediately. In the case of Call of Duty Mobile, doing this can be very useful because you can play with your friends at any time and invite them to custom games.

unlink delete account call of duty mobile facebook

Another advantage of being linked through Facebook is that you will see a list of friends who also play. Thus ensuring that you can play with them at any time just by inviting them. If you don’t have Call of Duty Mobile installed yet, you can do it from its official website or through an APK.

How do I unlink my Call of Duty Mobile account from Facebook?

To unlink your account You must first have the Facebook app installed on your mobile device, and log in with the same account in which you have the Call of Duty Mobile. Then you must open the menu on the right, where we can find all the settings of the app.

You may also be interested in:


If you slide the menu you will find the security section, where you will have to check the option of ‘Business’One of the first options, is a logged in session, in this section we will see all those apps that we have associated with our Facebook account, and from this menu we can not only unlink the Call of Duty, but any other that we want.

Also in this menu will be the apps that no longer exist or that are expired, but that still have our start data, we can on the one hand renew sessions, or delete them entirely. In the case of Call of Duty, you just have to tap to select it.


Once you mark it you will have to slide your finger up and look for the box that says ‘delete’, it will ask you if you are sure and what Facebook will erase your login details, and you press yes. With this you will have unlinked your account and you will be able to start with your Activision account as normal.

What are the disadvantages of unlinking my account?

One of the main disadvantages of not having our account linked to Facebook is that we will not be able to see our friends who are also playing, so you would only see those who have one Activision account. It should be noted that the reverse process is also possible and you can delete your Activision account, and you would only have friends linked to Facebook.

remove call of duty account from facebook

Another factor to consider is that if you lose access to your Activision account, you will have no other way to recover your user, since it is not registered on Facebook, so you must be careful when unlinking your session.

In addition to this, there are no major factors that represent a disadvantage for your Call of Duty Mobile account, if you are careful and keep your password in a safe place.

You may also be interested in:

You must always remember the never provide personal data to other players, because they could try to use your username and change your account data, which would cause you to lose access completely.


How useful did you find this content?

Click on a star to rate!

Average score 0 / 5. Counting of votes: 0

So far, no votes. Be the first to rate this content.

I'm sorry this content was not useful for you!

Let me improve this content!

Tell me, how can I improve this content?

Deja un comentario