Today we will see how to delete a Facebook account forever from PC . There are two options when deleting an account. One of them being the second definite clear it would: delete
So, you must be very clear that you really want delete your account because once you do there is no way to recover it. The only way you can reuse the social network is to create a new account with all that this entails.
So first we will see the differences between disable an account and delete it permanently . To be as clear as possible and then do not regret doing so. After this clarification we will proceed with the tutorial step by step so you can, if sure, delete my account permanently from the social network.
You may also be interested in:
Differences between off and remove an account
You should be aware that Facebook gives us two options: disable or remove and are not the same . Disable an account is temporary , which means you can re-enable it at anytime. Obviously this off while other social network users will not be able to get you nor talk to you.
When it comes to delete your account this is something definite . Once you do you can not recover it in any way. Facebook takes two weeks or 14 days to delete an account. However, if you repent before those 14 days you can log back and removing your account is canceled.
But to remove all your data from the social network, you can take up to 90 days to permanently delete all your activity in the database.
How to delete a Facebook account permanently
- The first thing you need to do is enter your account and go to Settings . For this simply must click on the small arrow at the top right and pointing down.
- displays a menu with several options, what interests us is “ Settings “.
- opens a new page. Here you will have to go to the left column and press where it says “ Your information Facebook “.
- Then go on the right side to the last option and press the “ View ” in “ Delete your account and data strong>“.
- Once you do this opens a new window that says “ Deactivate or delete your Facebook account .
- Here you have two options and are you discussed earlier. First you can choose “ Deactivate Account ” which is temporary. While the second option is “ Permanently delete account “.
When you press Delete Account you will definitely give you options so you can download the entire contents of your account in an archive . Both photos, and videos, publications, friends, etc.
Remember that the second option will delete your account forever and past 14 days can not be recovered. But you’re absolutely sure we recommend deactivating the account now and think carefully.
However, as you see delete a Facebook account forever from PC is not at all complicated and in a few minutes can definitely delete your account. Remember that, if you later want to reuse Facebook, ‘re going to have to create an account from scratch again add all your friends, upload all photos, etc.
You may also be interested in:
Remember that if you have any kind of questions about deleting my Facebook account can definitively leave a little down in the comment box and we will be happy to help.
I'm sorry this content was not useful for you!
Let me improve this content!
Tell me, how can I improve this content?