How Easily Remove All The Old Publications Facebook


icon in the cell app facebook

You are checking your Facebook profile and you are ashamed of some publications (videos, photos or messages) you uploaded in the past; want to remove your profile picture from PC , but, you know, what to do. In this post we will explain how easily remove all the old publications Facebook .

How to Easily Remove All posts Old Facebook

< div class="play">

How easily delete all your old Facebook posts from the PC?

There are two ways to delete all older publications of Facebook, one is in the “Activity Log” and the other “Previous publication ‘.

  • Activity Log:

The Activity Log section shows you a list of all publications and activities you’ve done since you opened your Facebook account to date.

  1. Log in to your Facebook account by entering the email address and password.
  2. When you are on the homepage of your account, go to the upper right corner and press the icon of an arrow looking down .
  3. When a small menu, select “Activity Log” is displayed.
  4. When the tab “Activity Log” see on the left side of the screen side menu called “Filters” in the middle a list of all the activities you have done on Facebook and on the top right is open a list of several years that are of the most recent year at the earliest.
  5. Click the year you prefer .
  6. Clicking on a specific year, a list will be displayed with all the publications that you went that year in your Facebook account.
  7. At the top right of each publication you find pencil icon, click here .
  8. Immediately a menu where you select “Delete” is displayed. You can also choose the “Hide” option so that only you can see such publications.
  9. You will see a popup window with a message confirming if you are sure you want to delete this publication; you click “Delete” .
  10. Your post will be removed immediately from your Facebook profile, there will be traces of this publication.
  11. delete facebook application

    You may also be interested in:

    This is the best way to remove your older publications, even you can delete the saved emails in Facebook you do not want and see.

    • Publications earlier:

    1. Log in to Facebook.
    2. Go to the upper right corner and click on the icon of an arrow facing low.
    3. When the selected menu is displayed “Settings” .
    4. On the left side of the screen is a flyout select “Privacy” .
    5. opens a tab called “Privacy Settings tool”; in the section “Your activity” , click on the “Limiting the audience from previous publications» .
    6. You appear a text that says “If you choose to limit the audience of your previous publications, you shared your life with friends public audiences to friends and will be shared only with the audience of friends. It is possible that people tagged in these publications and their friends continue seeing them. “
    7. If you agree with these terms press “Limiting audience of previous publications» .
    8. Immediately you will see a window where you have a message to confirm if you are sure to limit all your publications, if you’re sure click the “Limit hearing earlier publications” button.
    9. Now your older posts will only be able to view those to whom you have authorized.
    10. Keep in mind that the only way to undo this action will change the audience for each publication. Even this application will enable view photos of others where you labeled , which if desired can share or not.

      It is important that you clear that with the “Previous publication ‘only option will limit the audience will not remove publications.

      What older posts should be eliminated?

      • You must eliminate those publications that do not help your professional profile .
      • Photos or videos with former partners or friends who are not so close.
      • Publications that embarrass you, as show a part of your life that you no longer like
      • .

      • Delete those publications (photos, videos and messages) that do not protect your privacy.
      • Holiday Gift or have been sad moments in your life.
      • Delete posts people you tagged for years and now are no longer important to you.
      • Publications revealing personal information .

       options facebook app

      Many people decide to check your Facebook often to clean your buddy list, remove embarrassing publications or renew your information.

      You may also be interested in:


      If you’re one of them, the Facebook app lets you make all these changes, so you have an account without embarrassing unwanted publications or friends. But if instead you get some nice photos with Facebook can turn your photos into cartoons , so give it a funny touch to your memories.

      How useful did you find this content?

      Click on a star to rate!

      Average score 0 / 5. Counting of votes: 0

      So far, no votes. Be the first to rate this content.

      I'm sorry this content was not useful for you!

      Let me improve this content!

      Tell me, how can I improve this content?

Deja un comentario